Dr Finlay The Complete Collection Series 1 2 3 & 4 [dvd] By Demand Media

  • £47.86

The complete series collection of the popular Scottish drama series set in the 1940s. The programme follows the lives of the townspeople in Tannochbrae as they deal with post-war issues and Dr Finlay (David Rintoul) learns to cope with the changes in his personal and professional life. Series 1 episodes are: 'The Return', 'Working Together', 'Winning the Peace', 'A Better Pill', 'Forbidden Fruit' and 'The Good Doctor'. Series 2 episodes are: 'A Delicate Balance', 'Childsplay', 'Stolen Lives', 'Burning Bridges', 'Secrecy' and 'In Arcadia'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Old Flames', 'Time Will Tell', 'Private Lives', 'The Earth's Sweet Being', 'A Natural Mistake', 'The Greatness and the Power' and 'No Time for Heroes'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Home Truths', 'All Jock Tamson's Bairns', 'Days of Grace', 'A Simple Operation', 'Mercury', 'The Life of Men', 'Still Waters' and 'Snowblind'.
  • ean : 5060294379492
  • ref/mpn : 5060294379492
  • English

We Also Recommend